Our Team

 

Chris Knight

Head of Business Development

chris.knight@digital.je
+44 1534 828 584

Lloyd Adams

Head of Strategy

lloyd.adams@digital.je
+44 1534 828 589

Kelly Barker

Head of Marketing & Communications

kelly.barker@digital.je
+44 1534 705 590

Courtney L'Enfant

Marketing Officer

courtney.lenfant@digital.je
+44 1534 828 583

James Linder

Planning Analytics Officer

james.linder@digital.je
+ 44 1534 828 586

Julie Murphy

Team Assistant

julie.murphy@digital.je
+44 1534 828 582


Gwyn Garfield-Bennett

Head of Digital Hub

gwyn@digital.je
+44 1534 828 587

Natalie Reed

Hub Assistant

natalie@digital.je
+44 1534 828 585